Medarbeidere


Ledelse

Per Stenström

COO - Chief Operating Officer

+46 8 512 514 91

per.stenstrom@medrave.com

Svein Gjelstad

Administrerende direktør - Norge

+47 92 090 973

svein.gjelstad@medrave.com

Björn Jacobson

Nestleder

+46 70 201 26 56

bjorn.jacobson@medrave.com

Daniel Vinberg

Leder for utvikling

+46 8 512 514 90

daniel.vinberg@medrave.com

Support

Daniel Paulsson

Leder for support

+46 8 512 514 96

daniel.paulsson@medrave.com

Jenny Lundqvist Rennemo

Senior Systemtekniker

+47 333 11 878

jenny.rennemo@medrave.com

Melina Shamlou

Systemtekniker

+47 333 11 878

melina.shamlou@medrave.com

Atle Magnusson

Systemtekniker

+46 8 128 96 203

atle.magnusson@medrave.com

Anna-Louice Hedin

Systemtekniker

+46 8 128 96 204

anna-louice.hedin@medrave.com

Utviklere

Olof Larsson

Systemutvikler

+46 8 512 514 93

olof.larsson@medrave.com

Arvid Hellström

Systemutvikler

+46 8 512 514 94

arvid.hellstrom@medrave.com

Joel Ayvazian Forsgren

Systemutvikler

+46 8 512 514 95

joel.forsgren@medrave.com

Martin Andersson-Tenninge

Systemutvikler

+46 8 128 962 01

martin.andersson-tenninge@medrave.com

Jens Magnusson

Systemutvikler

+46 8 512 514 92

jens.magnusson@medrave.com

Jonas Lindström

Systemutvikler

+46 8 128 96 205

jonas.lindstrom@medrave.com


Loading...